What If…..

What if i was a siamese twin?
My mother would probably ask God “Why”
What if i died at birth?
That will make my family cry
What if i was born a girl
Guess i’ll understand my sister’s feelings
What if I was a street kid
I would learn to appreciate the comfort of the home
What if i never went to school?
Maybe i wouldn’t have dreams for the future.
What if i was a Criminal
I’d probably bring shame to my family
What if i was a handicap
I’d probably end up a beggar in the streets
What if i never knew God
Maybe i’d die a sinner
What if i never had siblings
I’d be called “an only child”
What if I was sick in bed
Maybe I’d kiss the world goodbye
What if I couldn’t say “Good Night”
Maybe I’m suffering from Insomnia
What if i can’t wake up in the morning
Maybe i had a cold heart
What if I can’t say “Thank you Lord”
Maybe I’m an ungrateful servant
What if the Lord comes to take his children home
Maybe I’ll make it heaven

3 thoughts on “What If…..

  1. this is a very nice one
    i fell in luv wit it
    keep up the good works n never stop it cos its an inspiration onto others

Leave a comment