RSS

Happy Married Life

30 May

Thatz what we all had to say to my Cousin Uloaku, who recently got married and has been registered as an “M R S”. I’m sure she’s elated.

It kinda got me thinking about when I’m going to get married, that’ll be a long time but I’m sure itz coming.
Her (Uloaku) Traditional wedding (Igba Nkwu) was held on the 24th of may 2008, the white wedding is tomorrow the 31st of may 2008. I wish the couple a happy married life. Lots of Joy, peace, Happiness and every good thing they would ever wish for.
I’m expecting a miracle from God, I kinda believe I’m gonna get some good news very soon. So I’m acting according to faith believing I already have it.
I’ve been the guy I’ve always been known for, nothing has changed only the fact that I’m growing older.
I hope we are all met at the point of our needs.
Love from the Oracle.

 
1 Comment

Posted by on May 30, 2008 in Personality

 

One response to “Happy Married Life

  1. mirko

    September 9, 2008 at 11:17 am

    hello my freind I visited your site and I read your idea and i love it I belive your personality like me with some defrent with usual can we conect I love it very much I wish to speak with some one like myself.

     

Leave a Reply

 
